Red Hook Mail Services
6501 Red Hook Plz Ste 201
St Thomas, VI 00802-1373
PH:3407791890
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jun 27
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun 28
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun 29
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun 30
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jul 1
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jul 2
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jul 3
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Jun. 27
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 28
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 29
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 30
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 1
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 2
    12:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 3
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 27
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 28
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 29
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 30
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 1
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 2
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 3
    No Pickup

Store Hours

Today
  • Mon
    Jun 27

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue
    Jun 28

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed
    Jun 29

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu
    Jun 30

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri
    Jul 1

    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat
    Jul 2

    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun
    Jul 3

    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Mon
    Jun. 27
  • Tue
    Jun. 28
  • Wed
    Jun. 29
  • Thu
    Jun. 30
  • Fri
    Jul. 1
  • Sat
    Jul. 2
  • Sun
    Jul. 3
  • USPS
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • DHL
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • No Pickup